hazytranslationsplus

Well, it's basically just me posting some Anime/J-Pop song translations/transliterations, on my free time.

nano – Dive In Your Eyes

Leave a comment

dive in your eyes

Performed by: nano
Lyrics by: nano
Composed by: buzzG

Romaji:

Another dream will slip away
the vision inside my head iroaseta
A sea of sorrow fades to gray oboreteitai to omotta

Rashinban ga sashita no wa hitomi no oku where my tears will rain in blue

Can you take me away from the misery in my mind
I hear the voices sakenderu a pain inside tada omoidashite
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story
Iki tomete dive in your eyes

An empty canvas in the sky
the colors inside my heart nuritsubushita
I stretch my wings and try to fly
a memory holds me back ochiteku

Karamawaru monogatari tatta hitotsu no answer scars me deep

I search for the horizon, for dawn to end this night
I see the answers egaiteru the light inside tada oikakete
And when I’m finally standing where shadow meets the light
it’s a brand new story
Azayaka ni dive in your eyes

time will gently pass inside a dream yoru wo kazoete mata matteru
quielty as I flip the hourglass wasureteyuku nukumori

Can you take me away from the misery in my mind
I feel a hope hibiiteru a fear inside kirisaite
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story
Iki tomete dive…

How far is the horizon, the dawn beyond this night
It’s a brand new story, I keep on searching
a never ending story
take a breath and I’ll dive in your eyes…

English:

Another dream will slip away.
The vision inside my head faded.
A sea of sorrow fades to gray… I wanted to drown in it.

The compass pointed deep into my eyes, where my tears will rain in blue.

Can you take me away from the misery in my mind?
I hear the voices screaming, as I recall a pain inside.
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story?
Halt your breath and I’ll dive in your eyes!

The colors inside my heart,
Painted an empty canvas in the sky.
I stretch my wings and try to fly,
But a memory holds me back and I find myself falling.

In this caught-up story, a single answer scars me deep.

I search for the horizon; for dawn to end this night.
I see the answers drawn out, chasing on and on after the light inside.
And when I’m finally standing where shadow meets the light,
It’s a brand new story.
So vividly, I’ll dive in your eyes!

Time will gently pass inside a dream, and I’m waiting again, counting up the nights.
Quietly as I flip the hourglass, I’m starting to forget warmth.

Can you take me away from the misery in my mind?
I feel a hope ringing aloud, tearing through a fear inside.
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story?
Halt your breath and I’ll dive…

How far is the horizon, the dawn beyond this night?
It’s a brand new story, I keep on searching
a never ending story.
Take a breath and I’ll dive in your eyes…

Kanji:

Another dream will slip away
the vision inside my head 色褪せた
A sea of sorrow fades to gray 溺れていたいと思った

羅針盤が指したのは 瞳の奥 where my tears will rain in blue

Can you take me away from the misery in mind
I hear the voices 叫んでる a pain inside ただ思い出して
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story
息止めて dive in your eyes

An empty canvas in the sky
the colors inside my heart 塗りつぶした
I stretch my wings and try to fly
a memory holds me back 落ちてく

空回る物語 たった一つの answer scars me deep

I search for the horizon, for dawn to end this night
I see the answers 描いてる the light inside ただ追いかけて
And when I’m finally standing where shadow meets the light
it’s a brand new story
鮮やかに dive in your eyes

time will gently pass inside a dream 夜を数えてまた待ってる
quietly as I flip the hourglass 忘れてゆく温もり

Can you take me away from the misery in my mind
I feel a hope 響いてる a fear inside 切り裂いて
Can you take me away to the place where I can find
a never ending story
息止めて dive…

How far is the horizon, the dawn beyond this night
It’s a brand new story, I keep on searching
a never ending story
take a breath and I’ll dive in your eyes…

Leave a Reply

