hazytranslationsplus

Well, it's basically just me posting some Anime/J-Pop song translations/transliterations, on my free time.

angela – BAI BAI OORAI

Leave a comment

BAI BAI OORAI

English title: Bye-bye, All right
Japanese title: バイバイオーライ

Performed by: angela
Lyrics by: atsuko
Composed by: atsuko, KATSU
Arranged by: KATSU

Description: Coppelion 2nd Ending Theme

Romaji:

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where are we going?
I don’t wanna cry anymore
Here is, Here is a real world
I have to understand everything
Clear sky above my head
I’m standing up and look up

By the way By the way
Where are we going?
Now I wanna hold this world till the end
Reason, Realize, Really?
I’m screaming out over and over

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And kangaenna mou iku shika nai I know
Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And furikaenna Already I knew

BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS saa ikou daichi wo kette
By myself By myself riyuu wo sagashite ikiru yori
BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS shikkari kinou ni sayonara
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where is the goal? You know?
I don’t know and I don’t wanna know
Here is, Here is a real world
I have to accept everything

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And kikoeru ka? mou nayandenai darou
Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And chanto mieru Already I knew

BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS Ah mujou? mata hi wa noboru
By myself By myself isshunsaki no mirai kirihirake
BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS massugu tsuranukitoose
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And kangaenna mou iku shika nai I know
Yes Yes Yes Yes JIIZASU KURAISUTO
And furikaenna Already I knew

BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS saa ikou daichi wo kette
By myself By myself riyuu wo sagashite ikiru yori
BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS shikkari kinou ni sayonara
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right

BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS Ah mujou? mata hi wa noboru
By myself By myself isshunsaki no mirai kirihirake
BAI BAI DAYS Good bye DAYS massugu tsuranukitoose
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

English:

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where are we going?
I don’t wanna cry anymore.
Here is, here is a real world.
I have to understand everything.

Clear sky above my head;
I’m standing up and look up.

By the way, by the way,
Where are we going?
Now I wanna hold this world ’till the end.
Reason, Realize, Really?
I’m screaming out over and over.

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “Don’t linger in thought!”, “You have to go now!”, I know.
Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “Don’t look back!”, I knew already.

Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; come now, let’s go, kicking off the ground!
Rather than spending my days seeking out a motive by myself, by myself,
Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; I’ll say Goodbye to yesterday!
Oh my GOD! All right, all right, all right, for my pray.

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where is the goal? You know?
I don’t know and I don’t wanna know.
Here is, here is a real world.
I have to accept everything.

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “Do you hear me?”, “There’s nothing to be worried about now, is there?”…
Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “I can see you just fine!”, I knew already.

Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; Ah… Cruelty, is it? The sun once again rises.
By myself, by myself, I’ll cleave open the future lurking me a moment ahead from now,
Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; and pierce right through it.
Oh my GOD! All right, all right, all right, for my pray.

Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “Don’t linger in thought!”, “You have to go now!”, I know.
Yes Yes Yes Yes, Jesus Christ!
And, “Don’t look back!”, I knew already.

Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; come now, let’s go, kicking off the ground!
Rather than spending my days seeking out a motive by myself, by myself,
Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; I’ll say Goodbye to yesterday!
Oh my GOD! All right, all right, all right…

Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; Ah… Cruelty, is it? The sun once again rises.
By myself, by myself, I’ll cleave open the future lurking me a moment ahead from now,
Bye-bye DAYS, Goodbye DAYS; and pierce right through it.
Oh my GOD! All right, all right, all right, for my pray.

Kanji:

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where are we going?
I don’t wanna cry anymore
Here is, Here is a real world
I have to understand everything
Clear sky above my head
I’m standing up and look up

By the way By the way
Where are we going?
Now I wanna hold this world till the end
Reason, Realize, Really?
I’m screaming out over and over

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And 考えんな もう行くしかない I know
Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And 振り返んな Already I knew

バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS さあ行こう 大地を蹴って
By myself By myself 理由を探して生きるより
バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS しっかり昨日にサヨナラ
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

Can I pray? Can I pray?
Where is the goal? You know?
I don’t know and I don’t wanna know
Here is, Here is a real world
I have to accept everything

Somebody said “No mean”
Somebody said “Go straight”

Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And 聞こえるか? もう悩んでないだろう
Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And ちゃんと見える Already I knew

バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS Ah 無情? また陽は昇る
By myself By myself 一瞬先の未来 切り開け
バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS 真っ直ぐ貫き通せ
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And 考えんな もう行くしかない I know
Yes Yes Yes Yes ジーザスクライスト
And 振り返んな Already I knew

バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS さあ行こう 大地を蹴って
By myself By myself 理由を探して生きるより
バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS しっかり昨日にサヨナラ
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right

バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS Ah 無情? また陽は昇る
By myself By myself 一瞬先の未来 切り開け
バイバイDAYS Good bye DAYS 真っ直ぐ貫き通せ
Oh my GOD! All right All right All right for my pray

Leave a Reply

